Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Here is a site that is a place where you can shop, read about, and learn vintage inspired style! 

My favorite part is the shopping well duh right! There are super cute clothes there, from jewelry, to dresses and sweaters. You are probably thinking, vintage inspired.. either that is ugly and or expensive. Well you are wrong with both of those assumptions. Just look for yourself at the Website.

http://www.pinupdarling.com/ 

Here is a little peak at some of the things you will find when you go there.

Image

The prices range from $5.95 to $158.00. Great prices for cute clothes. They also have a sale section because for me I know that is where I always go, not only in store but also online. I would never bring you guys a site that has expensive ugly items. Trust me when I tell you, you have to go and see for yourself.

Do not forget about their blog: http://pinupdarlingclothing.blogspot.com/  

You can read up on many things vintage. If you are a vintage girl this is calling your name. The other great thing about it is that even if you are not a “vintage” girl, it is still for you. 

Image(All photos from pinupdarling.com)

