Tags

, , , , ,

Virgin Hair is a place to go for hair extensions. Their site is vhair.net here is the direct link for you hair extensions supplier. !

The hair is 100% human hair, and there are different choices to choose from. I am not to familiar with extensions since I never use them. But I do know a lot of people that love their extensions. I thought of always trying them because when I do cut my hair I always miss it!

Here are the list of options,

Screen Shot 2013-12-01 at 3.18.08 PM

– Chinese Virgin Hair

– Double drawn hair

– Hair weaves

– Seamless skin weft

– Tape in hair extensions

There are also ranges in sizes, 14in through 34 in. For prices there are a list of Indian, Chinese and double drawn. If you are interested in anything else you can always submit and inquiry to figure out a price. It seems like they have a lot of choices and have something for anyone.

Screen Shot 2013-12-01 at 3.27.26 PMAbove is the image for the prices, click it to see the list. It ranges from $243 to $535.

Their site is really easy to run. They have links at the top of their page for Hair products, blog, Buy now or contact. It’s not confusing and  it’s very straight forward. I think its great that they have a blog, makes it personal and on their blog there are articles about their products. I also love how they have a direct link to contact them. Overall a great site, again I have never used hair extensions so to me I think it looks great and I feel like they would be really willing to help someone out.

Hair Extensions Supplier.

Don’t forget to check out their blog for more information !

